ISLAMABAD: At the end of the day, Nawaz Sharif leads with the majority of the constituencies throughout the country, being followed by Pakistan Tehreek Insaf’s IPakistan Muslim League's Head, Mian Nawaz Sharif, also the former Prime Minister of Pakistan.mran Khan, and Pakistan People’s Party.

Upon initial and partial success in the elections, Mian Nawaz Sharif of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) declares their victory, congratulates their activists. On the occasion, he also made an invitation to all the political parties to come, sit with him and take part in the development of country. The invitation was made while Mian Sharif was addressing to his party activists, declaring PML-N’s victory in the elections.

I appeal, for the sake of the nation, everyone to come ahead, and take part in the elimination of poverty, corruption, load shedding from the country,” he said.