In KPK NA 8 Charsadda 2 : Pakistan Election Results 2013 we can see that QWP’s leader Aftab is leading with 24k votes and Mutmaar Shah from JUIF 17k. Jahanzaib from PTI got only 900 votes.

Candidate Party Votes Secured
Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao QWP 24065
Mutmaar Shah JUI-F 17723
Jahanzaib Khan dahki PTI 925