In Noshera NA 6 Election results of KPK Siraj M.Khan from PTI is leading with 3k votes whereas Saeed shah from PMLN got only 1.2k votes. This is the latest updates what our reporter Samad Khan has reported.

Candidate Party Votes Secured
Siraj muhammad Khan PTI 3128
Saeed Zulfiqarali Shah baacha PML-N 1249