NA 5 Noshera 1 : Pakistan Election Results 2013

In Nowshera NA 5 the Election results of 2013 in Pakistan, up till now the stats show that Pervaiz Khattak is winning by 3738 votes and Dawood from ANP is loosing by having hardly 800 votes.

Candidate Party Votes Secured
Pervaiz Khattak PTI 3737
Muhammad Dawood Khan ANP 828

You may also like...