Imran Khan lost in NA 122 and Sardar Ayaz Sadiq won the seat here.

Candidate Party Votes Secured
Imran Khan PTI 61,300
Sardar Ayaz Sadiq PML-N 71,420


In NA 122 Lahore 5 : Pakistan Election Results 2013 we can see that Imran Khan has got about 25.2K votes whereas Sardar Ayaz Sadiq from PML-N has got 24.7K votes. This is not much of a success but until further updates, PTI is leading in only area of Lahore out of 12 total NA Seats.