Made For Pakistan

Pakistan and Pakistanis

Category: NEW

PTI puts rumors about Alliance of PTI with PPPP or PML-N to an end

Imran Khan of PTIAccording to a press release published at Pakistan Tehreek Insaf’s official website, Dr Shireen Mazari, issued an statement to put rumors about the alliance of PTI with Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), to an end.

NA 123 Lahore 6 : Pakistan Election Results 2013

Voting results of NA 123 Lahore 6 shows there is a good deal of votes are in the favour of PMLN

NA 252 Karachi; Election 2013 Results

Syed Ali Haider Zaidi is leading here.

Candidate                                                   Party                             Votes Secured                      Syed Ali Haider Zaidi                              PTI                                 1500                                       Abdul Rasheed Godil                            MQM                                 306

NA 258 Karachi; Election 2013 Results

According to the latest news, Pakistan Muslim Leaugue Nawaz candidate Abdul Hakeem Baloch has been won in NA258 Karachi. PMLN will be very happy to have a representative in Karachi.

NA 259 Quetta; Election 2013 Results

Mahmood Khan Achakzai is leading in this area.

Candidate                                               Party                                        Votes Secured                          Mahmood Khan Achakzai               PKMAP                                           320                     Muhammad Qasim Khan Suri           PTI                                                 255

PMLN successful in NA 128 Lahore

PMLN candidate M.Afzal Khokhar has won NA 120 seat. He got total 98491 votes where as PTI candidate Malik karamat Ali Khokhar got 57020 votes.

NA 129 Lahore Shehbaz Shareef Successful

PMLN senior leader Shehbaz Shareef has been Won an National Assembly seat in NA 129 Lahore. A very important seat has been won by PMLN leader that proves that Lahore has voted PMLN massively.

PP 112 Gujrat PMLN Wins

Yet another Provincial assembly seat has been won by pmln. Chaudry M. Ashraf of Nawaz Leauge got 15180 votes and the runner up candidate of  PPPP Tanveer Qaira got total 4850 votes only.

Contesting on Multiple Seats

Why these #Politicians are contesting in 3 or 4 constituencies? Are they not confident about their position? If they win over 1 seat; Of course, they are going to hold only one. Who is going to pay for the Re-Election in seats, they are about to leave shortly.

Enjoy Calling to 31 Countries with Lowest International Calling Rates

Warid International CallingRatesWarid inaugurates lowest calling rates in the telecom industry for it’s postpaid and prepaid customers. Through which you can entertain talking to your loved ones who live across the country. Through this offer, Warid allows you to enjoy lowest and most affordable international calling rates for more than 30 countries. Call for as low as 48 paisas per 20 secs to the your desired destinations. Rates for different countries vary.

Page 20 of 20

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén