Pakistan and Pakistanis

Category: Elections-2013 Page 1 of 8

The NEWS and updates of Elections 2013 Pakistan. Watch who is winning, PTI, PMLN, PPP or someone else?

Be Patient, Young Voter!

Protests, protests everywhere!

Ever since the announcement of results of General Elections 2013, there have been widespread protests all over the country. These protesters complain of rigging and beseech the Election Commission of Pakistan to conduct re-polling in the shadiest areas. All is well till this part but things start getting murkier when these so-called educated elite of our country start harassing the media and indulge in skirmishes with the supporters of the rival parties. This behavior is certainly condemnable and must be discouraged.

ECP to conduct re-elections in some polling stations of NA-250

Election Commission of Pakistan

Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP), on 14th May, announced the date for the  conduct of re-elections in some 43 polling stations of NA-250 constituency in Karachi, reported The Express Tribune.

Yousuf Raza Gilani resigned as senior vice president of PPP

Former Prime Minister of Pakistan, Yousuf Raza Gilani

Former Chief Minister of Pakistan, Yousuf Raza Gilani, resigned as Senior Vice President of Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) followed the defeat in general elections from Multan constituency, reported Geo News.

Nawaz receives ‘congratulations’ from world-famous political personalities

Nawaz Sharif

Mian Nawaz Sharif, soon-to-be the Prime Minister of Pakistan.

As unofficial election results indicate the success of PML-N’s president, Mian Nawaz Sharif, congratulations from all around the world has been on their way to almost-confirmed next Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Pakistan Election Results 2013 Live Updates

Right now the election commission hasn’t declared the complete results of election 2013 in Pakistan. But we are bringing live updates about Pakistan Election Results 2013. Follow the table below to check who is winning and who is loosing.

PMLN Got 37% Votes from Youth

We just got an analysis of PMLN votes from a supporter, which said.

For those who are saying PML (N) voted by the uneducated and illiterate people so i would like to clear it 😀 As you have seen PML (N) got 129 Seats in National Assembly whereas PTI got Only 37 seats and People who are saying PML-N won because of rigging ? Rigging cannot give you 129 seats in national assembly.
From the below point you will know how many uneducated people voted PML (N) according to you PTI Supports.

Shah Mehmood Quershi Lost to PML-N in Multan

Our reporters reported that in Election 2013 Pakistan Shah Mehmood Quershi Lost to PML-N in Multan at NA 148. This is a big victory of PMLN as in during the voters’ count at early stages Shah Mehmood was leading.

NA 56 PTI Rigging Report By GEO

In NA 56 PTI supporters were found involved in rigging, it was reported by GEO.

Response of PMLN Supporters

NA 56 Main PTI k Rehnuma Results Manipulate Kerny ki Koshish Kerty Huay Pakray Gaye – Main Kehta Tha Na Abbasi itna Jaldi Haarnay Wala Nahi, Zaroor koi Game Chall Rhahi Hai.

NA 125 Khwaja Saad Rafique Victory Proved to be Correct

In a recent reports on of our reporters told us that PTI supporters are talking against rigging by Saad Rafique, whereas PMLN Supporters are proving him to be the right man to win the votes.

Balochistan Assembly Led by PMLN

Balochistan Assembly is led by PMLN uptil now, and you can see the results we have gathered uptil now.

Who Voted PMLN? Youth? A Survey at Facebook

In a survey which was conducted by a Facebook page against Imran Khan, depicts that a lot of youth and educated people were the part of PMLN votes. It is just PMLN didn’t advertised these facts and they were not interested a lot  into the notorious arguments about political parties.

Pakistan Muslim League's Head, Mian Nawaz Sharif, also the former Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Nawaz Sharif appeal political parties to participate in the development of Pakistan

ISLAMABAD: At the end of the day, Nawaz Sharif leads with the majority of the constituencies throughout the country, being followed by Pakistan Tehreek Insaf’s IPakistan Muslim League's Head, Mian Nawaz Sharif, also the former Prime Minister of Pakistan.mran Khan, and Pakistan People’s Party.

Page 1 of 8

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén